Create an Account - Increase your productivity, customize your experience, and engage in information you care about.
As of October 1, 2018 the Michigan Driver Responsibility Fee Law will no longer be in effect and the Michigan Department of Treasury will cease collection activity on all Driver Responsibility Fees.
When you receive a traffic citation, you have 10 days to answer that citation.
All Motions / bonds must be filed with the court according to the instructions.
Find detailed answers to your most pertinent traffic concerns and questions.
You may make payment online, by mail or by appearing in person within 10 business days from the date that you received the citation.
Enter either the name or case number to find a particular case to find specific bills.
View the policies on how points are assessed or removed from a driving record / license.
view fines and costs schedules as well as fees assessed in court.