Attorneys

Office of the Jackson County Public Defender Attorneys
Attorney Direct Phone Number E-Mail
Brien Fortino 517-786-6799 bfortino@mijackson.org
Kareem Johnson 517-768-6883 kjohnson@mijackson.org
Harold Downer 517-768-6754 hdowner@mijackson.org
Jolea Mull 517-768-6803 jmull@mijackson.org
L. Scott Ballard 517-768-6850 lballard@mijackson.org
Michael Friese 517-768-6860 mfriese@mijackson.org
Kevin Rogers 517-768-6844 krogers@mijackson.org
Mary Ellen Hayes 517-768-6858 mhayes@mijackson.org
Nicole Walter 517-768-6792 nwalter@mijackson.org
Jeffrey Hampel 517-768-6842 jhampel@mijackson.org
Julie Loveless 517-768-6842 jloveless@mijackson.org
Mia Williams 517-768-6842 mwilliams@mijackson.org