Airport Advisory Council

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • James Aiello, Pilot/EAA Representative
  • Heath Beasley, Aviation Business
  • Carl Boylan, Local Pilot
  • Harold Burke, Local Pilot/Hangar Owner
  • Tom Cubberly, Pilot/photographer
  •  Ben Jordan, Airport Business owner and pilot
  •  Mike Witsaman, Air Traffic Control
  • Mark Johnson, Corporate pilot
  • Jack Koch, Community Member (Vice-Chair)
  • Alan McCardell, Local Pilot/Community
  • Robert W Smith, Community Representative
  • Amy Torres, Enterprise Group (Chairperson)
  •  Chad Zeller, Jackson College Flight/Solo Aviation


The Jackson County Airport Advisory Council is a group of individuals from the community who volunteer their time to the Airport. This body meets several times a year and is responsible for researching and making recommendations to the Airport Board and the Airport Manager on various topics which come before them.